(719) 530-5180
Visit Us on Social

Board of Directors

Gregg Wolfgang, President
gwolfgang@skimonarch.com
(719) 530-5180

Susan Boucher, Vice-President
susan@susanboucher.com
(719) 221-2150

Melissa Goforth, Treasurer
melissa@monarchcommunityoutreach.com 
(719) 530-5013

Rick Boucher, Secretary
rick@rickboucher.com
(719) 329-8216

Rich Moorhead
richm980@gmail.com
(719) 539-8290

Jerry Donner
jedonner813@gmail.com

Chuck Deveney
Brewshop@swbell.net
(719) 539-4163

Scott Pressly
scott@skimonarch.com
(719) 530-5014

Ryan Kempfer
skihike@live.com
(719) 660-1691

Brian Berger
brian.berger@gmail.com
(620) 481-6176

BL Holdinghaus
propertymain@skimonarch.com

Howard White
hranchhand@cs.com
(719) 539-7074

 

From left: Brian, Gregg, Jerry, Susan, Scott, Melissa, Howard, Rich, BL, Ryan
From left: Brian, Gregg, Jerry, Susan, Scott, Melissa, Howard, Rich, BL, Ryan